Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Remy Wicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Remy Wicks

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cassandra Gaboni-Ayon

cassandra Gaboni-Ayon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is so helpful. I called the office for a question and she was so friendly!"
Profile photo of Griselda Pacheco

Griselda Pacheco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Jaime

Tina Jaime

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing and quick. Staff is friendly and professional, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arthur Bright

Arthur Bright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Hilda Franco

Hilda Franco

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy @ King City, California office was so kind and professional n genuine. He handled my new claim within 24 hrs business day. Thank you"
Profile photo of Renee C

Renee C

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is awesome! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Daisy Guzman

Daisy Guzman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is stellar! Her customer service was fantastic, she was able to help me with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Benjamin. Mendoza

Benjamin. Mendoza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Gustavo Castro, very helpful and responsive to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Miguel Esparza

Miguel Esparza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the experience I was provided by Danielle. She made it very easy to switch my insurance to state farm. She is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Heraa_M

Heraa_M

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Navarro

Steven Navarro

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience w/Danielle. She was professional & attentive to help us save money on home insurance. We will definitely be returning for her services. Friendly & organized.”"
Profile photo of Isabel Neri

Isabel Neri

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Escoto

Jasmine Escoto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim explained plans that would suit my circumstances best, and since I previously knew nothing about insurance, his guidance was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Mayte Lopez

Mayte Lopez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arlet Contreras

Arlet Contreras

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was awesome when asked regarding my policy was able to answer all my questions and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Sergio Bubbles

Sergio Bubbles

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of teircie willms

teircie willms

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very nice and very helpful!! I would definitely recommend this place"
Profile photo of Jianney Castro-Castillo

Jianney Castro-Castillo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Gustavo, the process to sign up for a life insurance was quick and easy. Also, the information provided was very well explained."
Profile photo of Josue Medina

Josue Medina

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote for both of my cars real quick, they made it easy for me to jump on over. Gustavo was fast and very communicative. Friendly and reliable agent. would definitely recommend friends and family with state farm king city for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clarissa

Clarissa

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience coming into this office. Tim was kind, patient and helpful in explaining details that may be overlooked when purchasing life insurance. The rest of the staff were just as friendly! I would absolutely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Kaur Khalsa

Kaur Khalsa

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, experienced and available for all of my insurance needs. 🌟"
Profile photo of Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim, was super patient with me throughout the whole process. If you have any questions dont be afraid to ask, he takes the time to help you out!"