Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Remy Wicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Remy Wicks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John S Hall

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy from state farms help me out a lot at searching for a good price. He help me with a good good price. Of u guys need help call State Farm ask for Timothy Escoto good people's"

Karen O’Neill

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lupita who took care of all my requests for change and she updated my payment information. She’s very polite, professional, personable and efficient. I’m grateful she’s the person who answered my phone call! I would definitely recommend this business. Thanks again Lupita! 5/5⭐️‘s"

Yuliet Vanegas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to congratulate the advisor Timoty escoto for his excellent service and availability in assisting us, he was very respectful, attentive and advised us in the best way to obtain our car insurance with the company for which he works (State Farm) thanks for your service (Original) Quiero felicitar al asesor Timoty escoto por su excelente servicio y disponibilidad al atendernos ,fue muy respetuoso ,atento y nos asesoró de la mejor manera para poder obtener nuestro seguro de carros con la compañía para la cual el trabaja (State Farm) gracias por si servicio"

Kelly Armstrong

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy gave me a good quote on my car insurance and rental as well I am very happy. My policy will start this upcoming Tuesday as we speak."

jose sandoval

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service was excellent and efficient with agent Timothy . (Original) El servicio fue excelente y eficiente con el agente Timothy ."

Pat Mcdougall

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy is a great agent. I appreciate all his help"

Robert Aparis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people would recommend there service Timothy was a excellent associate"

cassandra Gaboni-Ayon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is so helpful. I called the office for a question and she was so friendly!"

Griselda Pacheco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a great help and very knowledgeable about my homeowners insurance and car insurance. And question I had she helped me with and gave me information to read more about. Very friendly and very patient. I recommend anyone seeking insurance to go to Remg Wicks-State Farm insurance and see Danielle"

Tina Jaime

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing and quick. Staff is friendly and professional, highly recommend!"

Arthur Bright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience"

Hilda Franco

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy @ King City, California office was so kind and professional n genuine. He handled my new claim within 24 hrs business day. Thank you"

Daisy Guzman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is stellar! Her customer service was fantastic, she was able to help me with all of my insurance needs."

Benjamin. Mendoza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Gustavo Castro, very helpful and responsive to all of my questions."

Miguel Esparza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the experience I was provided by Danielle. She made it very easy to switch my insurance to state farm. She is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."

Artemio Guzman

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I was attended by a young man named Timoteo with excellent service, his way of explaining was brief and to the point. I can say that I am truly grateful and satisfied with your way of clearing things up. I am now a customer thanks timothy (Original) Hoy me atendió un joven llamado Timoteo con un excelente servicio, su forma de explicar fue breve y al punto. Puedo decir que estoy verdaderamente agradecido y satisfecho con su forma de aclarar las cosas. Ahora soy un cliente Gracias Timoteo"

Heraa_M

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I came in because I had some questions and two guys named Gustavo and Timoteo attended me and were very kind. five stars easy (Original) Entre porque tenía unas preguntas y dos muchachos que se llaman Gustavo y Timoteo me atendieron y fueron muy amables. Cinco estrellas fácil"

Steven Navarro

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience w/Danielle. She was professional & attentive to help us save money on home insurance. We will definitely be returning for her services. Friendly & organized.”"

Edelmira Neri

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Danielle was very kind and professional during the time that she gave me a quote. He answered my questions and also gave me time to think and didn't pressure me. I liked that they respect my time and that the process is easy and stress-free. (Original) Danielle fue muy amable y profesional durante el tiempo que ella me dio una cotización. Contesto mis preguntas y también me dio tiempo para pensar y no me presionó. Me gustó que respeto mi tiempo y que iso el proceso fácil e sin estrés."

Isabel Neri

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle made my experience with insurance quotes a great one. She explained every single detail and had patience when I would nit pick and ask even more questions. Her professionalism showed in being respectful, punctual and open to all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend anyone go with her for their insurance needs and quotes."

Jasmine Escoto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim explained plans that would suit my circumstances best, and since I previously knew nothing about insurance, his guidance was extremely helpful."

Mayte Lopez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of car insurance and was recommended to look into state farm. Everyone in the king city CA office was super friendly and helpful. Danielle and Lupita made sure I get the right plan for my cars. I'm very grateful and happy.😊 I highly recommend state farm"

Arlet Contreras

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was awesome when asked regarding my policy was able to answer all my questions and was very friendly."

Sergio Bubbles

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents at this location! Been insured here for as long as I can remember. Danielle though is an amazing person not only did she call to let us know about the new ownership for this location but let us know if there were any changes or if we’d like to make changes to our current insurance policy!"

teircie willms

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very nice and very helpful!! I would definitely recommend this place"